Return to Event List

Event Details: Dimple Dell Recreation - Hoops Scoops and Shots (4-6)

About This Event

Event information

$90.00

Login to sign up.

Description

45 min class w/ Applesauce Snack 2-3 yr olds 9:00AM-9:45AM 4-6 yr olds 9:45AM - 10:30AM

Location Information

Location: 10670 S 1000 E Sandy UT, 84094
Host: Dimple Dell Recreation
Contact Email: hsummers@slco.org
Contact Phone: 3854683355

Dates & Times

First Class: Thu 10/20/2022

Last Class: Thu 12/15/2022

Time: 09:45 AM MDT - 10:30 AM MST

No Class Days

  • Sun 10/23/2022
  • Sun 10/30/2022
  • Sun 11/06/2022
  • Sun 11/13/2022
  • Sun 11/20/2022
  • Sun 11/27/2022
  • Sun 12/04/2022
  • Sun 12/11/2022